Laserfiche WebLink
02-01-2010 MINUTES 1 <br /> <br />COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES <br />KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON <br />COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM <br />REGULAR MEETING <br /> <br />MONDAY 10:30 A.M. FEBRUARY 1, 2010 <br /> <br />Board members present: Chairman Mark McClain, Vice-Chairman Paul <br />Jewell and Commissioner Alan Crankovich. <br /> <br />Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Kirk Holmes, Public <br />Works/Interim Community Development Services Director; Kelly <br />Carlson, Administrative Assistant/Airport Manager; Stephanie <br />Happold, Deputy Prosecutor; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste Director; <br />Deanna Panattoni, Treasurer; Dan Valoff, Staff Planner; Matt <br />Anderson, Fairgrounds Program Director; Jan Ollivier, <br />Transportation Manager; William Holmes, Probation Services <br />Director; Allyson Fogle, Tax/Warrant Deputy and two members of <br />the public. <br /> <br />REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS <br /> <br />At 10:30 a.m. Chairman McClain opened a regular meeting to <br />review items scheduled for the February 2, 2010 Agenda Session. <br />The Board reviewed each item, received reports from staff and <br />asked questions. <br /> <br />The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:10 a.m. <br /> <br />KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br />CLERK OF THE BOARD KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />Julie Kjorsvik Mark McClain, Chairman <br /> <br />